Administration

Bergen

Bjørnar Stald

Managing Director
M: +47 934 96 007
E: bjornar.stald@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Julia Welling

QA / HMS Manager
T: +47 22 21 51 00
E: julia.welling@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Lars Pape

Finance / IT Manager
M: +47 936 43 074
E: lars.pape@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Jeanette Gebecke

Accounting
T: +47 22 21 51 00
E: jeanette.gebecke@severnnorge.no

Oslo

John Enger

IT Support
M: +47 906 43 494
E: john.enger@severnnorge.no

Sales & Procurement

Oslo

Ørjan Lund Larsen

Prosjektingeniør
M: +47 997 15 058
E: orla@jsc.no

Oslo

Jette Lind

Document Controller
M: +47 936 43 074
E: jette.lind@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Iver Roen Velo

Project Engineer
M: +47 916 22 982
E: iver.velo@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Erling Gjerstad Kjelstrup

Design Engineer
M: +47 977 14 405
E: erling.kjelstrup@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Henrik Selstø Greve

Prosjektingeniør
M: +47 55 39 32 00
E: hesg@jsc.no

Service

Bergen

Torgeir Stald

Frosio Inspector Level III
M: +47 908 25 390
E: torgeir.stald@severnnorge.no

Bergen

Tommy Berthelsen

Warehouse Manager
M: +47 976 27 920
E: tommy.berthelsen@severnnorge.no

Bergen

Rune A.Birkeland

Service Engineer
M: +47 924 04 266
E: rune.birkeland@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Jan Caesar

Service Engineer
T: +47 948 81 139
E: jan.caesar@severnnorge.no

Service - UK

UK

Jonathan Walker

Technical Support Engineer
E: jonathan.walker@severnnorge.no

UK

Nick Maffin

Technical Support Engineer
E: nick.maffin@severnnorge.no

UK

Henrik Selstø Greve

Prosjektingeniør
M: +47 55 39 32 00
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2020 Severn Norge AS. LEADING CONTROL & CHOKE VALVES MANUFACTURING & SERVICE

Search